Ursodiol 250mg Generic

     

    Ursodiol 250mg

    Manufactured by Pharmascience Inc.

    Product of Canada

    Shipped from Canada

    The following is a price list for the purchase of Ursodiol 250mg from our online pharmacy. To buy Ursodiol 250mg online at these discount Ursodiol prices simply click the "Add to Cart" button and follow the easy and secure checkout process. We will require a prescription in order to purchase from our Canadian pharmacy.

    Quantity Unit   Price  
    100 TABLET(S) $92.00 USD
    200 TABLET(S) $184.00 USD
    300 TABLET(S) $276.00 USD
    400 TABLET(S) $368.00 USD
    Mailing Address:
    4936 Yonge Street - Suite 835
    Toronto, ON
    M2N 6S3 CA

    Hours of Operation:
    Holiday Hours
    Wednesday Dec 24: 7:00am to 5:00pm CST
    Thursday Dec 25: Closed
    Friday Dec 26: 7:00am to 5:00pm CST
    Saturday Dec 27: 7:00am to 5:00pm CST
    Sunday Dec 28: Closed

    Monday Dec 29 and Tuesday Dec 30:
    Regular Schedules 7:00am to 12 midnight CST

    Wednesday Dec 31: 7:00am to 5:00pm CST
    Thursday Jan 1, 2015: Closed
    Friday Jan 2, 2015: 7:00am to 5:00pm CST
    Saturday Jan 3 2015: 7:00am to 5:00pm CST
    Sunday Jan 4, 2015: Closed

    Monday Jan 5, 2015 we are back to regular Schedules.

    Regular Hours
    Monday to Friday: 7:00am to 12:00 midnight CST
    Saturday: 8:00am to 6:00pm CST
    Sunday: 9:30am to 6:00pm CST
    Phone Numbers:
    Toll Free Phone: 1-800-239-2593


    Fax Numbers:
    Toll Free Fax: 1-866-671-6378